What guests are saying about us...

Great place for a relaxing Disney vacation

Just back from our stay at Maya Disney House. The house was great, everything just has indicated on the website. We had 8 people staying in house and plenty of room for everyone. I would highly recommend this property. Note: We had no reason to contact management company.

William
Jul 13, 2016

Madison's Spring Break 2016

The pictures do not do justice to the beauty of the home... The home was clean, beautifully decorated and perfect for family with kids...OH, and it's 5, yes 5 mins from Magic kingdom! And, one of the few rentals so close to the park that is affordable and does not have a 5-7day min stay requirement... We loved it so much we are planning on doing it again next year!

Hazel
Mar 21, 2016

Fantastic!

The house was fabulous and was near perfect! Everything was splendid and it was a great distance away from the city and Disney world! I will not forget my experience at this great Florida house!Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing,

John
Jun 06, 2016

Awesome Disney stay

This is an awesome property. We were there in December for a family vacation with 3 teenagers. The location was great. Quick drive to Disney. Easy to find from airport and Universal. Grocery store close by. The kids all had their own space. Very safe when some wanted to stay in and swim while rest went out. Plenty of kitchen supplies for us to cook if we wanted.

Family Fun
Dec 21, 2016

Amazing!!!!

What can I say..this home is amazing! What is not to love. This house has everything you could want and then some. Did I mention LOCATION?!?! Minutes from all shopping and just minutes from Magic Kingdom! I will definitely be a returning guest!

Marla
Jan 22, 2016

Wonderful Disney Vacation Property!

Staying at the Lilly Bell Disney House was a wise decision & made the trip much more comfortable & affordable than any other option we found. The house is very spacious, nicely decorated, & very close to Disney World. Things were neat & tidy, & the property managers were responsive to make our stay pleasant. Being able to cook meals in the kitchen saved money from having to eat at the parks or go out to restaurants every day. Being able to do laundry also reduced the amount of clothing we had to pack for the trip. Having 5 bedrooms meant that everyone had their own bedroom. The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool everyday & also playing in the game room which has lots of fun things in it. We've stayed here 3 times & loved it so much that the last time, we brought the grandparents with us. With 2 master bedrooms (each with its own bathroom), my parents-in-law could have their own master suite separate from ours. The accommodations are very comfortable (much better than a hotel room for a week). We highly recommend it!

Paul
Jun 10, 2016

Fowler Fam

Awesome house and amazing pool and hot tub, as soon as we arrived it felt like home. The decorations were so cute and kept the magic of Disney alive our whole trip..

Fowler
Jun 06, 2016

The perfect place!

Location is great only minutes from Disney as well as other attractions/stores/restaurants. Very quiet neighborhood. Kids loved coming back from parks and having a pool to themselves as well as a hot tub. Had a plumbing problem second day, called management they responded immediately and problem was fixed. This house is very well finished and appears professionally decorated (pictures should be updated or re-shot as they do not do justice to how nice it is inside). Game room is a perfect place for kids to hang keeps house quite in the morning. Did a lot of research on homes and glad we picked this one! Negatives- Minnie/Mickey room does not have a trundle bed like stated in details. It does have two mattresses so we just put one on the floor. - Pool heat and Grill use are extra charge, would be nice if that was stated in description.

Kevin
Oct 20, 2015

Family vacation 7/19-7/26/2015

This house was a great choice. Very convenient to all the parks, restaurants and major highways. The only small complaint we had were that no replacement toilet paper were left and we had to buy our own. No bounty towels were available. Seems Ike the cleaning company were in a rush and forgot minor things. Water bugs and lizards were a problem the first day but that was due to rain. Don't let those small minor personal opinions deter you. The house is amazing. The pool was great and weather was perfect. The 2 master bedrooms with their own bathroom were huge and very private with access to the pool. One other bedroom is perfect size for a couple with a bathroom adjacent to the room. The two other bedrooms were perfect for kids with one of the bedrooms having a pull out bed to share for two kids. We didn't use the playroom but it was huge with a TV and basketball game for the family.

William G
Jul 26, 2015

Pictures don't do this property justice!

Wonderful rental, something for everyone! Great location, quiet neighborhood. Would defiantly stay here again!

Christopher
Oct 27, 2014

Amazing stay!!!

Spent 2 weeks at this property and had a great time. Son loved the pirate room... daughter loved frozen room... and we had a choice of masters!!! Great location to disney, and we also traveled to Daytona and St. Pete.... perfectly located!!!! House is perfectly decorated for Disney and you really know you're in Orlando!!! We could have easily brought our grandkids too.... TONS of space and the pool is wonderful...swam every day!!! Will be back for sure!!!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

flyingtlc
Jul 2014

Perfect House for Disney/Harry Potter Vacation

We stayed here recently for a family trip to Universal studios and Disney World. The location is great. 25 minutes to Universal studios and 10 minutes to get on the Disney property. Good location with Target and Publix nearby. Also, plenty of restaurants to chose from if you don't want to cook. The house itself it very well decorated and has a little something for everyone. The owner has done a great job incorporating a Disney feel into the whole place. 5 bedrooms with 2 full masters that walk out onto the pool hot tub area. The living room has a good amount of seating and a great size tv with Satelite. Our family has 3 girls ( two 9 YO and one 3 YO ) that absolutely loved the rooms they were in. The Frozen room had a wonderful chandelier and the pirate room was a cozy as can be. Plenty of dress-up clothes and Disney toys for the 3 year old, so she was never bored. The game room was great with Wii Mario Cart a 70 inch TV and a fun basketball game that we all battled in. Basically, it was a perfect vacation house. I also can't say enough about the property managers. LRS vacation homes made everything as welcoming as they could. Any issue I had was responded to immediately. There were a few minor hiccups that can always be expected when coming to a vacation property, but everything was addressed and made right. Samantha and her husband (?) were absolutely delightful people and wanted the best experience for our whole crew. 5 stars to them as well. I would and probably will come back to this property if we ever stay off sight in Orlando again. Thank you for everything!!!

Sean W
Dec 01, 2014
SIGN UP to GET monthly tips and DISCOUNT OFFERS (up to $250 VALUE) !!!
x